‘Tis the season for ghosts and goblins!

26 Oct

It’s also the season for busy chicks with colds and assorted nastiness dwelling withing our sinuses!  Plus I seem to spend most of my ‘free’ time keeping my son, Crazy, away from all of the Halloween anamatronics we have out.  So forgive the usual tutorial, as I, the Frosting chick, have decided to share with you some cakes of the season that folks have shared with me.  A lot of these look like they were made by home bakers, so don’t expect clean lines and fancy piping, it’s Halloween for ghoulish sakes!  I’ve also thrown in one of my own, see if you can guess which one! And if you happen to know who made any of these scary creations, drop us a line so we can give them props!

First up, grab a plate and a spoon and dig in!

noname

*channeling my best Eddie Murphy* “Dead bird, gonna put it on YOU!!!!!!”

crow

Did grandpa lose something?

choppers

Rocky Horror or just horror?

P1010932

I think I might have dated this guy in high school

igor

Jason seemed a lot scarier in the first flick…

jason

Innards anyone?  There’s plenty….

innards

realistic

What’s up, smokers?

ash

They only come out at night!  Now if they can just make it out of the box.

 

 

 

eh

Nothing wrong with a little holiday head

head

Honey, time to change the litter box

gross

I’m not sure what the hair is made of, but I AM sure I’d never, ever take a bite

really gross

Let’s give ’em all a hand, shall we?

hand

Leave a Reply

